NXT LVL Realty Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

5 stars

Dino Villa

5 stars

John Reyes

Ozzy and his team at MRG are absolutely incredible!

Had our house under contract in three days. Every issue brought up by the buyers, Ozzy had someone to help immediately. Can’t recommend them enough!!

Brett Trembly

Maddy is an excellent real estate agent.

She explained right from the beginning how the process would work and walked us through it step by step. She went over everything we needed to do to get our house ready to sell. She was always available for questions and responded to our calls very quickly. We had several offers after the open house and ended up selling the house in just a few weeks. I would recommend Maddy Lopez to anyone looking to sell their house, especially if it is your first time selling a home. She made the whole experience easy and painless.

James Dunster

Precilla is very knowledgeable and responds to calls and questions promptly.

She has a fantastic team backing her to ensure your needs are met with minimal effort on your part. Highly recommend her.

Liset Canteli

I strongly recommend Priscilla, she knows what she is doing.

She has been so helpful. Always willing to look for what is best for us. Thank you Priscilla for all your help.

Info411108

5 stars

John Reyes

Hard working agent and she goes the extra step?

?

Mauro Zaretti

Working with Priscilla was an extraordinary experience!

! I recommend her to all!!

Nikki Gomez

Priscilla is amazing when it comes to finding your perfect home.

She’s great with sales and is very informative. She’s so knowledgeable in what she does. Along with her professionalism and a personality to boot she will put you at ease in buying or selling a home.

Heather Shanholtz

5 stars

Kristel Bolivar Munoz

Very helpful and assertive.

Even though we ended up purchasing a by owner house that we incidentally found just driving by, that unfortunately did no accept the use of realtors, he was would always send us new listings and would always check how our house hunting was going. --zillow--

MARIANA 07/10/2015

"A&C Group is great at what they do.

They know their market like the backside of their hand. I love working with them. Very motivated and great attitude."-facebook review

Priscilla Kristine

Mauro Zaretti is a very good broker.

He's professional and competent, honest and trustworthy, definitely recommended." --RealSatisfied---

GIUSEPPE ROMEO

Mauro did a great job of communicating with property managers and owners in order to quickly find us a property to rent.

He also did a great job in keeping us updated with each and every inquiry we had.

zuser

Tomas is an excellent Relationship Manager with excellent people skills, always ready and willing to solve any problem that should arise.

He is also very trustworthy, which in this specific service business is paramount. I highly recommend Tomas Siniscalchi for his knowledgeable and extensive expertise in the Real Estate arena

rosamtejeiro

He was always there to answer my calls and questions about anything and everything .

Helped me find a place quickly and did well with accommodating all my needs. --Zillow--

Jeffrey Fennell Helped me rent a Townhouse home in Miami, FL.04/25/2017 -

Mr.

Perez is a man of integrity. My husband and I had such heart aches over finding the perfect place for us to live and we really wanted to buy low so we could sell high to help pave our way to a prosperous future. We could not be happier ! He found us a condo that has so much square footage that it puts our comps into the Sunny Isles market. At the last minute we lost are funding from the bank to due my husbands job change and Mr. Perez knew exactly what we needed to do so we could still promptly go through with the sale.

Alisha E.

Thank you so much for taking the time to help us out, you quickly found us the perfect place for our office!

We appreciate your help and definitely recommend anyone that is looking for any type of real estate to contact Priscilla. She’s very professional and gets the job done fast!

Gregory Fago

"Todo.

.. su profesionalidad, su saber estar, su implicación en todo momento... en fin que no puedo estar más contenta con mi experiencia con ellas... dos profesionales de los pies a la cabeza."- Facebook Review

Marian Carballeira

I met Tomas about two years before I started my own process to get a new home.

He was selling a house very close to my residence at that moment; I was impressed of his kindness and sales approach without the regular pressure speech. So, I contacted him when my wife Lucy an I decided that it was the time to get a new home. Tomas was looking up for our perfect niche for about 5 months, extremely patient and friendly until we got the home we are living now. We passed together two potential purchases that did not go through, and on every occasion Tomas -who speaks very fluently both English and Spanish!!- he said 'don't worry we'll find another one, a better one'. We really appreciate Tomas, not only as a great realtor, but most importantly because of his values, politeness and sincere friendship. Do not hesitate to contact him. He is the best 5-star realtor!. Jorge & Lucy Bambaren

Jorge Bambaren

"Amazing experience working with A&C Group!

"-facebook review

Michel De Oliveira

I have known Tomas for many years.

Tomas handles renting my rental houses for me. He does an excellent job, finds good tenants and handles all the paper work and lease details. Let Tomas work for you, you will be happy with his service.

sjsubmit

Priscilla is very professional and knowledgeable person.

If you’re looking to buy, sell, or rent she is the one. Priscilla is the best! Thank you!

Georgi Tunchev

My Family and I had the pleasure of working with Mauro and his Associate Rudi.

They are both very skilled and handled our home search needs paying attention to our needs and helping us find a place that our family can grow in. This team works with you to ensure that you are completely satisfied and walks you through the process of getting your home. I would highly recommend them for all of your home search needs. --Zillow--

zuser

I think I have been a huge pain for you in getting our property and with that being said I am SO grateful for you doing what you called “due diligence” saving me money I would’ve been coming out of pocket.

I recommend to anyone looking for someone with knowledge

Jonathan Saumell

Closed and rented our investment property less then 2 weeks!

She is the best!

Mehrnaz Bahari

5 stars

Susy Vasquez

Thank you VERY much for great communication

Dorothie Chery

Claudia is very resourceful and works extremely fast.

We were able to close within 3 weeks after our offer. She was always available to answer any questions. We are extremely happy with her service and recommend her to anyone. 02/02/2018 - Bought a home in 2016 in Miami, FL 33196.

Lester Morales

I have had nothing but a positive experience with NXT LVL Realty.

My real estate agent is professional, yet manages to put a personal touch to our interactions. It is obvious to me that he genuinely cares about his clients. Any concerns I have had were addressed immediately and in a timely fashion. I highly recommend NXT LVL Realty, and plan on using them again in the future . Thank you ,

Shannon Segaloff

GREAT REALTOR FOR MY INVESTMENT.

Mimo

MARVELOUS LLC

In today's world where decency has been on a constant down spiral, Tomas has shown me and those I have recommended, a great deal of honesty, professionalism, and seriousness.

Tomas has always put his values first, even if those values interfere with making more money. I know that Tomas sleeps very well at night because I'm sure his conscious does not accuse him. Thank you Tomas, people like yourself is what we need more in this world. Thank you for your service, but thank you more for respecting and appreciating the people you do business with

Reymundo Otero

I recommend Priscilla all the way for your new home hunt!

She’s very professional and knows what she is talking about! Thank you!! Great experience!

Krystol Marie Pineda colon

Mauro professionally sold my home in 4 months and in the price that he said that would sell, it pass roof inspection for FHA loan, that i was negative on it.

GREAT JOB DONE.

Freddy 2/12/2017

5 stars

Katherine Munoz

We can't speak highly enough of our experience with Ingrid Roldan.

We were first-time home buyers with very little knowledge about how to find the right place. We met with a couple of realtors before Ingrid, but we knew instantly that she was the one for us. She is honest, responsible, efficient and also incredibly person. I am happy to say We are in our first home now, thanks to Ingrid's efforts and We're very grateful.

Luis Alaez & Family

"Liset and Zoila are great to work with.

So courteous and professional and they had my house rented in a week. I highly recommend them and will continue to use them. "-facebook review

Madu LaBarrie

Tomas takes care of renting my rentals.

He always rents them in a timely fashion. I have had no problems with the tenants. Tomas is my realtor, give him a try you will be happy.

George

Tomas helped me to buy my home.

He is patient nice and friendly. We sow a lot of homes every weeks.. he provides me a lot of information. I think is one of the best realtors...

iroel orosco01

Tomas is the best thing God has put in my way to help buy the property I wanted.

. Always works trying to help the customer and facilitate the whole process and not waste time. He is diligent, friendly, and respectful, reliable and very professional. I recommend him 100%.

Concepcion Lazo

Mauro me ayudó a encontrar mi hogar perfecto en Hollywood, me llevó paso a paso muy profesional.

--REALSATISFIED--

NOEL . JULY 2019

Mauro did an amazing job communicating with me and property owners to aid in my search for a home for my son and I.

He is a true professional and works very efficiently. I highly recommend Mauro. --Zillow--

zuser

"Very pleasant experiencia with A&C Group, prompt response, very knowledgeable on the paperwork.

Up to the bit on everything allowed us to have a smooth transition from one house to another without stress. Definitely we recommend their services as well consider them for future Real Estate transactions."-facebook review

Mari Placensio

Loved working with Priscilla.

She was very communicative and helped me find a house to rent for my client. I will be definitely be contacting her again and send her business.

Mari light

5 stars

Angel Tomas Gonzalez

“Claudia is a great real estate agent.

She explained and took us through the process of buying our new home step by step. She also took care of several matters for the purchase. Everything was handled in a professional and courteous manner. She’s wonderful, very knowledgeable, and has a great personality. Claudia is the best!” 01/29/2018 -

zuser20180129115735219

Priscilla is by far the Most hard working realtor i have ever worked with.

I called her with the tough mission of finding me a 6,000 sqf warehouse in less then a week in kendall and she succeeded! She would send me properties at all times of the day. Not your typical realtor that works 9AM-5PM. She is truly amazing at what she does.

adrian lopez2

I had the pleasure of working with Tomas for about 3 years as a colleague, he shows the outmost and genuine interest in helping and educating his clients.

He is patient and precise, making sure to set expectations and goals with a delivery that is unparalleled. He is a true professional in every sense of the word, extremely articulate and dedicates himself to always staying up to date with programs and incentives going above and beyond to educate his clients and colleagues alike in this ever changing industry

mparajo305

I know Tomas for more than 10 years.

He is a great professional, He had provided me with honest advice in several residential and business transactions. I highly recommend him as a realtor.

Carlos

Priscilla is a very professional hands on agent.

I was representing the buyers and she was representing the sellers. She was such a pleasure to work with.

Kristin Rickey

He sold our home in Fountainebleau and everything went smooth.

---Church---

PET. 2017

me ayudó a encontrar mi alquiler rápido ---Email---

ORLINDA .SEPT 2019

She is the best real estate , she take care my money and she is looking all the time for good investment!

She is on time always and very professional. She helps me to buy , sell and rental propieties

claragiraldo7

Loved working with Priscilla.

She was very communicative and helped me find a house to rent for my client. I will be definitely be contacting her again and send her business.

Bianca ODonnell

Being a Realtor myself it was a pleasure working along with Priscilla.

She was able to gather the necessary paperwork and helped close the deal quickly. Very communicative and transparent. Thankyou Prisicilla for everything!

Andres Columbie

Loved working with Euri, great agent, very honest and always supported us in the buying process.

Euri provides guidance and invaluable info that made the buying process very easy!

Maria Cristina Guerra

I've been in touch with Tomas since i purchased my very first home in 1996 he was very professional so when I put my first home for sale.

In 2005 I went back to Tomas and history has repeated itself Ive purchased and sold 6 homes with him and .now In 202p We contracted Tomas to sell my Mother-in-law home which is currently on the market I would recommend Tomas 100 times over Thank yoy Tomas for your great service.

Olga Machanic

Osmany and the entire Realty World team are nothing less than extraordinary.

Extremely professional service and they walked me through the entire home selling process with expertise and knowledge, they really know real estate!

Rodrigo Palomino

Wonderful job!

Thank you Priscilla!

Fabiola Arcace

Bueno recomiendo 100% a la Sra Herbas, una excelente profesional en su área y una excelente y transparente negociación!

! Siempre agradecido con su profesionalismo. 02/02/2019 - Bought a Condo home in 2018 in North Bay Village, FL.

luislinaresnunez

Working with Priscilla is always a pleasure.

She is a true professional that is always prepared, and available.

Maddy Lopez

Yo compre mi primera propiedad con Ingrid hace algunos años y su servicio fue tan profesional y eficiente que ha seguido siendo mi Realtor y la de toda mi familia, Es una mujer muy responsable, eficiente, honesta y ama lo que hace, muy agradecido por todas las oportunidades en Bienes Raices que he logrado a travez de Ingrid Roldan, la recomiendo 100%

Eduardo Lopez

Tomas helped me find my current apartment, and the process was very smooth.

Tomas and his staff was very patient with me and they took care of my every requirement and were super accommodating. I am very happy with the entire experience and highly recommended his service.

Kavitha Megalageri

Thank you Priscilla for a quick and professional rental.

Illana Samper Reyes

I highly recommend Claudia Herbas for all your real estate concerns.

She is the utmost professional, always available when i had questions and made my purchase seamless. 01/30/2018 - Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 in Miami, FL

lll05

Tomas is the best realtor I never meet ,diligent,responsable,knowledgeable I will recommend him with my eyes closed

Rolando fuentes

Claudia Herbas was professional and hardworking in obtaining a buyer for my property.

I will definitely reach out to her for any future real estate needs. 07/09/2019 Sold a Condo home in 2019 in Miami, FL

olivian67

He manage properties for myself and is very Professional & trustworthy, always answer phone call or text/emails.

Call him NOW --RealSatisfied--

MARINA

5 stars

Valeria Garcia

"Zoila and Liset thanks for your professionalism and transparency.

From the beginning, it took into account our needs until we achieved more of our....."- Facebook Review.

Ayleen Gutierrez

Knowledgeable, professional and and gets the job done with high integrity and always with the customers best interest first.

Osmany Mondaca

I am very fortunate to have found Priscilla Ortega as my realtor, I am very impressed with her knowledge of the market, professionalism and negotiation skills, and altogether with a very easy going personality.

fdezfam4

Highly recommend Priscilla for the best and most professional services!

Fernando Cuascut

After ten years of knowing Mr.

SINISCALCHI I can honestly confirm that he is the most professional and understanding of the needs of the customers in this business..

Astrid Herrera

Priscilla has been very helpful, within a week we found a warehouse.

We thank her again. ??????

Hantz Boulos Jr

5 stars

Sofi Ortega

Mayte was a great leader in guiding us to buy our first home!

She is very helpful and energetic. She made the journey very memorable. Whenever we had a question she was there to assist . We are thankful to have chosen Mayte as our agent .

Chelsey

Priscilla is amazing!

!! She found out the perfect property for our business super fast and she guide us with every detail until the closing. Thank you so much Priscilla for everything, we are forever grateful to get to know you!!

Alexandra Gantus

"Por mi experiencia puedo decir que como profesionales son insuperables, su atencion y preocupacion por buscar una solucion lo mas exacta a las necesidades que planteamos como clientes les hace ser personas con las cuales merece contar para encontrar la vivienda que sonamos.

" -Facebook Review

Rogelio

Honesty,thrusting person,serious,the best, on time ,take all seriously, on time ,alwAys with good carácter ,rapidly response when you have questions ,problem solving.

user17280637

I have been working with Tomas for a few years.

He helped me leas my business location over 10 years ago and helped me relocate and start a new contract about four years later. I have also used Tomas and his team for my personal home. Everyone always told me that purchasing a house could be A complicated process. But all my transactions with this company has always been seamless and fast. I truly recommend Tomas I think he is a very dedicated and patient person, always willing to help. I will be looking to purchase my second home at the end of this year and will continue my business with Tomas.

Aliet Garcia

Priscilla is amazing !

Super nice and very knowledgeable. It's always a pleasure doing business with her !

Jamie Beth Schwarz

Needed help for a very important client at the last minute.

Realty World moved a mountain and made it happen. Great teamwork.

Felix Guadarama

Osmany helped me sell my home at top market value in less then 60 days.

Maria Rodriguez

Mr Tomas helped us with our house.

He is very responsible and very knowledgeable.

Raquel Otero

I have been working with Tomas for more than 10 years for real estate transactions.

In 2015 I moved out of the state and needed a trustworthy person to manage my property in Miami. I couldn't think of a better person for this. Tomas oversaw the remodeling of the house, he found a tenant and has been my property manager for 5 years. Tomas is professional, dependable, and honest. I highly recommend his services,

Nelcy gauger

Claudia Herbas I am very pleased with her service.

She is the most professional person I have ever met. She also offered me a lot of security for her knowledge in her work and her knowledge of it. Thank her 06/17/2019 Sold a Single Family home in 2004 in Alameda - West Flagler, Miami, FL.

ramossaily
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"Osmany delivered exactly what I needed as a realtor. I just moved back to Miami after spending ten years away and I needed someone who knew the area and the market. Osmany and his staff were amazing from ... more "
5/5.0
by Eddy Rosell
"Ozzy, Maddy and the rest of his team were amazing. They made all the steps smooth. They have all the technology tools to find the house of your dreams. Along with that they have the experience, passion, ... more "
5/5.0
by bsomer
"Osmany is a very good profesional person.
Everything went smooth in the sale of our
apartment.
We highly recommended.
Thank you Ozzy we appreciated your help
very much. We also want ... more "
5/5.0
by jeannettelugo3

Property Search